When you add a Unit to a site, the domain is detected automatically, monitored briefly, and sent to the system as a site under review.

During this process, it is possible that some of the URLs detected do not belong to your site. It may simply be a temporary problem or an issue related to the configuration of your browser; in that case, our Staff will delete the incorrect domains during the verification process.

Did this answer your question?